Our Team

Deanna Reder
Primary Investigator
dhr@sfu.ca
http://www.deannareder.com/

Daniel Heath Justice
Co-Applicant
daniel.justice@ubc.ca

Margery Fee
Co-Applicant
Margery.Fee@ubc.ca

Warren Cariou
Collaborator
cariouw@cc.umanitoba.ca

Rick Monture
Collaborator
monture@mcmaster.ca

Rudy Reimer
Collaborator
rudyr@sfu.ca

Brendan Edwards
Collaborator
brendane@rom.on.ca

Susan Glover
Research Colleague
sglover@laurentian.ca

Christine Bold
Research Colleague

Sara Humphreys
Research Colleague
smhumphreys@uwaterloo.ca